Alumni – Scientists

N M Anoop Krishnan

Research Scientist

Email: anoopnm@ucla.edu
Education: Ph.D., Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India (2015)
Phone: (310) 860-6212
Boelter Hall 2517, 420 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90095

Kirk Vance

Research Scientist

Email: kevance@ucla.edu
Education: Ph.D., Civil Engineering, Arizona State University, AZ, USA (2014)

Isabella Pignatelli

Research Scientist

Email:  isabella82@g.ucla.edu
Education: Ph.D., Crystallography, Université de Lorraine, France (2011)
Phone: (310) 860-6212
Boelter Hall 2517, 420 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90095

Alumni – Graduate Students

Alexander Thiele

Ph.D. Candidate co-advised with Prof. Laurent Pilon

Email: zanderthiele@gmail.com
Education: Ph.D., ME, UCLA (2016)

Linda Monfardini

Exchange Graduate Student

Email: l.monfardini001@unibs.it
Education: Ph.D., CEE,Universita Degli Studi Di Brescia, Italy (2017)
Phone: (310) 860-6212 Boelter Hall 2517, 420 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90095

Fabio Fernandes

Email: fabiofernandes@sbcglobal.net

Education: Engineer’s Degree, CE, UCLA, CA, USA (2015)

Zhuangzhuang Liu

Exchange Graduate Student

Email: liuzhuangzhuang1986@gmail.com
Education: Ph.D., CE, Chang’an University, China (2016)

Alumni – Undergraduate Students

Kristen Chui

Grand Challenges Student

Email: kwchui@ucla.edu
Education: BSBE, UCLA (2017)

Cecilia Vong

Email: ccvong@ucla.edu
Education: BSCE, UCLA (2018)

James Zhao

Email: jameszhao217@ucla.edu
Education: BSCE, UCLA (2016)

Morolake Omoya

Email: morolake@ucla.edu
Education: BSCE, UCLA (2016)

Galen Egan

Email: galenegan@ucla.edu
Education: BSCE, UCLA (2015)